Kendrick Lamar – HiiiPower [SXSW 12 Performance]

This isn’t exclusive but I love the way he killed his set @ 2012 SXSW.
In ALL-REALNESS, this is just me super excited about my recent purchase of my Kendrick tickets…..
I already got my three fingers up yooo….
If y’all are feeling this and in London, I personally advise you to get your tickets. To make it easy for you, I’ve posted a link below….

Enjoy: HiiiPoWer

Concert ticket: Live Nation – Kendrick Lamar – Electric Ballroom – London

Leave a Reply

