Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg Perform Live @ Coachella

Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg Perform Live @ Coachella

Since Kendrick Lamar said this set will challenge Jay-z & Kanye’s ‘Watch the throne’ set, I was only waiting to see this. In ALL-REALNESS, this perfomance will spook you out. I can’t front, I took my time putting this up because of how spooked I was…. & because I watched it a couple of time too lol

Enjoy yo, because this is gonna get you saying “this can’t be REAL!”

Makaveli in this….

 

 

Part 2: Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg (Live at Coachella, 2012) pt2

Leave a Reply

