The Birth of ‘My Definition of’ ALL REALNESS

Hi, I go by the name of Mr.Realness.

I’ve been around so many FAKEASS things that I can’t understand how no-one can comment or bring to light such things.

The world we live in is filled and (in my opinion) controlled by lies, dis-honesty, laziness, lack of creativity, and all of the above below. Especially in this new generation, where we should have transparency on smash with the likes of YouTube, Twiiter, Facebook, and the rest to come.

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. had a dream, I believe some strong elements of his dream have come to reality. Well, SO DO I. That’s to bring back the REALNESS.

So please; have high expectations for this blog. Be a critic, be a heckler, a analyst, patriotic to the generation you represent, I welcome it. Just aslong as its ALL REALNESS!!!!

I search for the realness, the real feeling of a subject, all the texture around it… I always want to see the third dimension of something… I want to come alive with the object. – Andrew Wyeth 

Leave a Reply

